Fill out my online form.
Close
Fill out my online form.

Reviews

Have you worked with Majors Home Improvement? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Majors Home Improvement is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 217 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-13
     
Excellent job on window replacement. The whole process was easy, competitive pricing and we received excellent customer service.
2018-03-16
     
I'm so happy with the work that was done to my house. The thing I love most is my restored screen porch. Thank you!
2018-03-07
     
Great company!
2018-03-02
     
Great Work, On Time, Communicated through whole order to install process. Five Stars!!
2018-02-27
     
Professional services. Fair prices. Completed as scheduled.
2018-02-14
     
I chose Majors to replace my windows with the impact resistant windows because of their 'one page warranty and the superior construction of the windows provided, Their installers arrived on schedule and were very pleasant and competent young men.
2018-01-15
     
It was a great company! Fast and friendly service. I was very happy.
2018-01-15
     
I would high recommend them.
2018-01-15
     
Everything went great.
2017-12-20
     
We were never pressured to buy any other windows. I highly recommend this company.
2017-11-28
     
This was the most professional organization I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I would highly recommend them.
2017-11-20
     
Majors HI did a fabulous job and their pricing was excellent. I will definitely use this company again.
2017-11-14
     
Fully Satisfied.
2017-10-06
     
They did exactly what they were supposed to do, it just took a long time.
2017-10-02
     
They were a very easy company to work with.
2017-10-01
     
The quality of the windows is excellent and the cost was quite reasonable. I am very happy with everything.
2017-09-25
     
They were proactive when a issue would arise and completed a Quality job.
2017-09-19
     
I am truly satisfied with the Major's team and my new windows a big difference in appearance and comfort to my home. Thank you.
2017-09-14
     
First rate Job installing garage exit door and adding cladding around the double garage door
2017-09-11
     
Great quality windows, reasonable cost, smooth installation.
2017-08-28
     
Majors Home Improvement team was very courteous and professional from the beginning to the installation, the Installation crew kept me informed throughout the process demonstrated on how to use the windows and storm shutters.
2017-08-02
     
Great work and great people...
2017-07-26
     
They all are professional and provide highest quality work. I was asked to go to another company and I said, "I only deal with Majors".
2017-05-26
     
It looks great and should a need arise, I will contract with Majors again.
2017-05-11
     
The did excellent work and they cleaned up afterwards. I was really impressed. They left my house looking the same as when they arrived.

View more video testimonials here!