Fill out my online form.
Close
Fill out my online form.

Reviews

Have you worked with Majors Home Improvement? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Majors Home Improvement is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 231 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-01
     
They did a great job.
2018-07-20
     
They did a quality job I would recommend Majors Home Improvment.
2018-07-17
     
Appropriate scheduling, customer service has been great from the first in office contact to the completion of the job.
2018-07-01
     
From cradle to grave great customer service! There's a saying that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary in that little extra.
2018-06-29
     
From cradle to grave great customer service! There's a saying that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary in that little extra.
2018-06-01
     
Love these guys
2018-05-31
     
Great customer service.
2018-04-13
     
Excellent job on window replacement. The whole process was easy, competitive pricing and we received excellent customer service.
2018-03-16
     
I'm so happy with the work that was done to my house. The thing I love most is my restored screen porch. Thank you!
2018-03-07
     
Great company!
2018-03-02
     
Great Work, On Time, Communicated through whole order to install process. Five Stars!!
2018-02-28
     
Great service, great crew. Could not be happier.
2018-02-27
     
Professional services. Fair prices. Completed as scheduled.
2018-02-24
     
They do great work! Did all our windows and doors a couple years ago.
2018-02-14
     
I chose Majors to replace my windows with the impact resistant windows because of their 'one page warranty and the superior construction of the windows provided, Their installers arrived on schedule and were very pleasant and competent young men.
2018-01-15
     
It was a great company! Fast and friendly service. I was very happy.
2018-01-15
     
I would high recommend them.
2018-01-15
     
Everything went great.
2017-12-20
     
We were never pressured to buy any other windows. I highly recommend this company.
2017-11-28
     
This was the most professional organization I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I would highly recommend them.
2017-11-20
     
Majors HI did a fabulous job and their pricing was excellent. I will definitely use this company again.
2017-11-14
     
Fully Satisfied.
2017-10-06
     
They did exactly what they were supposed to do, it just took a long time.
2017-10-02
     
They were a very easy company to work with.
2017-10-01
     
The quality of the windows is excellent and the cost was quite reasonable. I am very happy with everything.

View more video testimonials here!